SalesTechStar Interview with Rohit Shrivastava, Chief Product Officer at Clari

• 6 February 2024
  • 0 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge +12

You can access the original article here

Rohit Shrivastava, Chief Product Officer at Clari highlights more on Clari’s latest product enhancements and it’s all in one revtech capabilities:

Welcome to this SalesTech Star chat Rohit. Tell us about your journey in the B2B tech market, what are you most looking forward to in your role at Clari?

I’m a product builder and scaler. I’ve always enjoyed solving complex problems through products with a customer-first, founders’ mindset. I’ve been able to do this throughout my career – multiple times at Cisco, at Amazon, and most recently at Anaplan, both in consumer as well as enterprise markets. I’m looking forward to furthering that journey here at Clari – during a time of such immense transformational opportunity for the company and its customers.

Another key aspect of my role that I’m particularly excited about is helping to continue building world-class product teams. I’m impressed by the culture we have here at Clari, which focuses first on the customer. The team has tremendous intimacy with customers and aims to truly understand customers’ needs first before then going and solving for those needs. I feel like that’s a great muscle the team has already built that we can extend even further.

When it comes to building product roadmaps in B2B tech, what are the fundamentals you’ve been following over the years?